Board of Directors

New England Sinai Hospital is governed by a board of dedicated men and women whose guidance and leadership have helped Sinai in its quest to be recognized as the premier long-term acute care hospital in New England.

  • Richard Blankstein
  • Francis Crimmins, Jr.
  • Orrin Doxer
  • Lawrence Hotes, MD
  • Ira Kaplan
  • Senator Thomas Kennedy
  • James P. Kenney
  • Barry Koslow, Chair
  • Heidi O’Connor, MD
  • Mark Rich
  • Jeffrey Siegal
  • Herbert Shivek
  • Norman Spector
  • Judith Waterston

Connect with Steward

Visit Our Twitter Feed Visit Our Facebook Page Visit Our YouTube Channel Email This Page Share This Page Print This Page

Subscribe to Believe

Our electronic health news
Copyright © 2014 Steward Health Care
Connect Healthcare Panacea CMS Solutions